It’s ok, no-one gets the instructions right every time. We edited this FAQ 3 times…

  1. To edit a Task choose Tasks from the Main Menu
  2. Click on the Task that you want to Edit.
  3. Select the green Edit button on the top right
  4. Edit the task the same way as you create one. Or delete it and start again.
  5. Press save. Or made a mistake? Bail-out and choose Cancel.