*Feature not available on mobile apps

1.       To delete a paddock, click on the paddock itself to highlight it, or find its name in the menu on the right of your screen.

2.       The paddocks details will appear along with four button options.

3.       Choose the red “Delete” button. 

4.       Select the button at the top of your screen that says Delete.

5.       The paddock will be then be deleted. All records from that paddock will still be in your Timeline. You can edit these to add them to a new paddock.