*Feature not available on mobile apps
A user will have access to only the information you would like them to see. We manage this through these security permissions.
User permissions can be changed at anytime. If you have employees leaving your team, remember to revoke any permissions. Any data entered by the revoked user will not be deleted, the user will simply no longer have farm access.
- Choose Farm Settings from the Main Menu.
- Select Users from the Sub Menu
- Scroll to find the user, and click on their name.
- On the right hand side of the screen is the Permissions settings for your user. To Add or Revoke their permissions to the whole farm click Revoke next to the permission.
- Permissions can be changed at anytime. Take care when using Permissions, especially if your farm contains any valuable or confidential information.